Get Expert advice for Cross Border Business at EverythingAboutWater Country Desks

Successful international trade beings with conviction and existence of mutually beneficial business relationship between countries – and that is precisely what you will find at the Country Desk of EverythingAboutWater. The Country Desk provides one-stop-shop advisory service to international companies looking forward to enter the vast and diverse Indian Water Market.

If you are thinking about entering or expanding your reach in the Indian water market, we can help you with all the necessary information and support related to the industry. The Country Desk team can currently provide support to the below listed countries:

Country Contact Person Contact No. Email Id
Australia Apoorv Bhardwaj +91 9650090401 apoorv@eawater.com
U.S.A
Israel Shashwat Dhammy +91 9717690550 shashwat@eawater.com
Canada
France
Middle East Dharitreesh Tripathi +91 9717690531 Teamintl@eawater.com

Japandesk@eawater.com
UK
Denmark
Japan
China
Taiwan
Singapore
Korea
Germany Ish Kumar +91 9717007205 ish@eawater.com
Italy
Spain
Netherlands
Country Contact Person Contact No. Email Id
China (For EA Water Magazine only) Angel Gu Voice: +86 573 87373322,
Fax:+86 573 87373311
china@eawater.cn